University of Colorado at Boulder
University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map CU Search Links
Course List
Contact Us

Denver and Colorado Springs Campuses

In addition to its Boulder campus, the University of Colorado maintains campuses in Denver and Colorado Springs. Both campuses offer advanced degrees in electrical engineering with programs designed for the working student.

Courses taken by Boulder ECEE students at other CU campuses are subject to the 9 hour (for MS) or 15 hour (for PhD) maximum transfer rule.

The PhD program at Denver is an extension of the Boulder ECEE Department, and the admission procedures and the academic requirements are identical.

The Denver campus has its own MS program. Admissions, the academic program, and advising are handled by the Denver campus.

For further detailed information, write:

or click here to connect to the CU Denver home page.

The campus at Colorado Springs has established its own MS and PhD programs. Please write for information to:

or click here to connect to the ECE Department at CU Colorado Springs home page.