University of Colorado at Boulder
University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map CU Search Links
ECEE Home

ECEE Faculty Listing

Undergraduate
Graduate
Course List
Research
Contact Us

ECEE Faculty Listings

Faculty   Instructors
Research Professors   Faculty - Joint Appointment with ECEE
Adjunct/Adjoint/Lecturer   Emeritus Faculty
Research Faculty

Faculty

Khurram AfridiECOT 342 303-492-8905 khurram.afridi@colorado.edu
Frank BarnesECOT 250 (303) 492-8225 Frank.Barnes@colorado.edu
Timothy BrownECOT 256 (303) 492-1630 Timxb@colorado.edu
Pavol CernyECOT 349 303-492-2572 Pavol.Cerny@colorado.edu
Robert W. EricksonECOT 356 (303) 492-7003 Robert.Erickson@colorado.edu
Dejan FilipovicECOT 243 (303) 735-6319 Dejan.Filipovic@colorado.edu
Albin GasiewskiECOT 246 (303) 492-9688 Al.Gasiewski@colorado.edu
Juliet GopinathECEE 1B43 (303) 492-5568 Juliet.Gopinath@colorado.edu
John HauserECOT 437 (303) 492-6496 John.Hauser@colorado.edu
Shannon HughesECOT 336 (303) 492-7038 Shannon.Hughes@colorado.edu
Eric KellerECOT 351 303-492-0125 eric.keller@colorado.edu
Edward KuesterECOT 248 (303) 492-5173 Edward.Kuester@colorado.edu
Michael LightnerECEE 1B55 (303) 492-5180 Michael.Lightner@colorado.edu
Youjian (Eugene) LiuECOT 337 (303) 735-6307 Youjian.Liu@colorado.edu
Dragan MaksimovicECOT 346 (303) 492-4863 maksimov@colorado.edu
Jason MardenECOT 332 (303) 492-5867 Jason.Marden@colorado.edu
Peter MathysECEE 1B67 (303) 492-7733 Peter.Mathys@colorado.edu
Robert McLeodECEE 1B47 (303) 735-0997 Robert.Mcleod@colorado.edu
Francois MeyerECOT 251 (303) 492-5470 Francois.Meyer@colorado.edu
David MeyerECEE 1B55, ECOT 438 (303) 492-7158 David.Meyer@colorado.edu
Alan MickelsonECEE 130 (303) 492-7539 Alan.Mickelson@colorado.edu
Garret ModdelECEE 148 (303) 492-1889 Moddel@colorado.edu
Lucy PaoECOT 350 (303) 492-2360 Lucy.Pao@colorado.edu
Wounjhang ParkECEE 248 (303) 735-3601 won.park@colorado.edu
Rafael PiestunECEE 246 (303) 735-0894 Rafael.Piestun@colorado.edu
Melinda Piket-MayECOT 240 (303) 492-7448 Melinda.Piket-may@colorado.edu
Andrew PleszkunECOT 334 (303) 492-3571 Andrew.Pleszkun@colorado.edu
Zoya PopovicECOT 252 (303) 492-0374 Zoya.Popovic@colorado.edu
Milos PopovicECEE 1B48 (303) 492-5304 Milos.Popovic@colorado.edu
Sean ShaheenECOT 435 303-492-9627 sean.shaheen@colorado.edu
Li ShangECEE 190D (303) 492-8785 Li.Shang@colorado.edu
Fabio SomenziECOT 348 (303) 492-3466 Fabio@colorado.edu
Behrouz TouriECOT 349 (303)-735-7286 Behrouz.Touri@colorado.edu
Bart Van ZeghbroeckECEE 1B41 (303) 492-2809 Bart.Vanzeghbroeck@colorado.edu
Mahesh VaranasiECOT 333 (303) 492-0258 Varanasi@colorado.edu
Kelvin WagnerECEE 233 (303) 492-4661 kelvin.wagner@colorado.edu
Regan ZaneECOT 352 (303) 735-1560 Regan.Zane@colorado.edu

Instructors

Ruth Ravenel DameronECEE 1B71 (303) 492-8369 Ruth.Dameron@colorado.edu

Research Professors

Carol CogswellECEE 133 (303) 492-2947 Carol.Cogswell@colorado.edu
Ute HerzfeldECOT 249/RL-2 138 (303) 735-5164 & 303-492-9066 Ute.Herzfeld@colorado.edu
Horst RogallaECOT 249 303-497-4419 horst.rogalla@colorado.edu
Nikolay ZabotinECOT 249 (303) 449-1228 nikolay.zabotin@colorado.edu

Faculty - Joint Appointment with ECEE

Dana AndersonJILA 406 (303) 492-5202 Dana.Anderson@colorado.edu
John BennettATLS 213 (303) 735-6513 jkb@colorado.edu
Elizabeth BradleyECOT 747 (303) 492-5355 Elizabeth.Bradley@colorado.edu
Nikolaus CorrellECOT 733 (303) 492-0430 Nikolaus.Correll@colorado.edu
Steven CundiffJILA (303) 492-7858 Steven.Cundiff@colorado.edu
Dirk GrunwaldECCR 1B05D (303) 492-0452 Dirk.Grunwald@cs.colorado.edu
Henry KapteynJILA A703 (303) 492-8198 Henry.Kapteyn@colorado.edu
Margaret MurnaneJILA A704 (303) 492-7839 murnane@jila.colorado.edu

Adjunct/Adjoint/Lecturer

Richard Ahrenkiel 303-949-3797 richard.ahrenkiel@colorado.edu
David BeemanECEE 124 (303) 492-2852 David.Beeman@colorado.edu
Howard DemuthECEE 120 303-735-2287 Howard.Demuth@colorado.edu
Ronald GoldfarbECE 1B55 303-492-7327 ron.goldfarb@colorado.edu
Justin Gottschlich Justin.Gottschlich@colorado.edu
Harry HilgersECOT 352 303-775-7652 harry.hilgers@colorado.edu
Linden McClureECEE 2B30A Linden.McClure@colorado.edu
Richard MihranECOT 436 (303) 492-8375 mihran@colorado.edu
Andreas Muschinski Andreas.Muschinski@Colorado.EDU
William NewhallECEE 120 (303) 735-2287 william.newhall@colorado.edu
Kimberly Newman (303) 735-2287 Kimberly.Newman@colorado.edu
Juan Rodriguez Juan.Rodriguez@colorado.edu
Shalom RubenECOT 438 shalom@colorado.edu
Jeffrey Shainline jeffrey.shainline@colorado.edu
Jeremy SiekECOT 342 (303) 492-5069 Jeremy.Siek@colorado.edu
Sam SiewertECEE 1B22 303-641-3999 siewerts@colorado.edu

Emeritus Faculty

James P. Avery James.Avery@colorado.edu
Susan K. AveryCIRES 309 (303) 492-2890 Susan.Avery@colorado.edu
W. Thomas CatheyECOT 251 (303) 492-1888 W.Cathey@colorado.edu
Ewald Fuchs Ewald.Fuchs@colorado.edu
Russell HayesECEE 120 (303) 492-7327 Russell.Hayes@Colorado.edu
Vincent HeuringECOT 251 (303) 492-8751 Heuring@colorado.edu
Arnoldo MajerfeldECEE 1B71 (303) 492-7164 Arnoldo.Majerfeld@colorado.edu
C. T. MullisECOT 351 (303) 492-8718 Clifford.Mullis@colorado.edu
Howard WachtelECEE 122 (303) 492-7713 Howard.Wachtel@colorado.edu
William M. WaiteECOT 433 (303) 492-7204 William.Waite@colorado.edu

Research Faculty

Tomoko BorsaECEE 222B 303-735-6815 tomoko.borsa@colorado.edu
Jan Van ZeghbroeckECEE 222B (303) 492-5324 Jan.Vanzeghbroeck@colorado.edu