University of Colorado at Boulder
University of Colorado at Boulder Search A to Z Campus Map CU Search Links
Undergraduate
Graduate
Course List
Research
Contact Us
RESEARCH AREAS
Biomedical Engineering
Communications and Signal Processing
Computer Engineering
Dynamics and Controls
Electromagnetics, RF and Microwaves
Optics and Photonics
Power Electronics and Renewable Energy Systems
Remote Sensing
Nanostructures and Devices
VLSI/CAD

Biomedical Engineering
Frank BarnesECOT 250 (303) 492-8225 Frank.Barnes@colorado.edu
Carol CogswellECEE 133 (303) 492-2947 Carol.Cogswell@colorado.edu
Francois MeyerECOT 251 (303) 492-5470 Francois.Meyer@colorado.edu
Bart Van ZeghbroeckECEE 1B41 (303) 492-2809 Bart.Vanzeghbroeck@colorado.edu


Communications and Signal Processing
Timothy BrownECOT 256 (303) 492-1630 Timxb@colorado.edu
Ute HerzfeldECOT 249/RL-2 138 (303) 735-5164 & 303-492-9066 Ute.Herzfeld@colorado.edu
Youjian (Eugene) LiuECOT 337 (303) 735-6307 Youjian.Liu@colorado.edu
Peter MathysECEE 1B67 (303) 492-7733 Peter.Mathys@colorado.edu
Francois MeyerECOT 251 (303) 492-5470 Francois.Meyer@colorado.edu
Mahesh VaranasiECOT 333 (303) 492-0258 Varanasi@colorado.edu


Computer Engineering
Pavol CernyECOT 349 303-492-2572 Pavol.Cerny@colorado.edu
Eric KellerECOT 351 303-492-0125 eric.keller@colorado.edu
Michael LightnerECEE 1B55 (303) 492-5180 Michael.Lightner@colorado.edu
Andrew PleszkunECOT 334 (303) 492-3571 Andrew.Pleszkun@colorado.edu
Li ShangECEE 190D (303) 492-8785 Li.Shang@colorado.edu


Dynamics and Controls
John HauserECOT 437 (303) 492-6496 John.Hauser@colorado.edu
Jason MardenECOT 332 (303) 492-5867 Jason.Marden@colorado.edu
David MeyerECEE 1B55, ECOT 438 (303) 492-7158 David.Meyer@colorado.edu
Lucy PaoECOT 350 (303) 492-2360 Lucy.Pao@colorado.edu
Behrouz TouriECOT 349 (303)-735-7286 Behrouz.Touri@colorado.edu


Electromagnetics, RF and Microwaves
Dejan FilipovicECOT 243 (303) 735-6319 Dejan.Filipovic@colorado.edu
Albin GasiewskiECOT 246 (303) 492-9688 Al.Gasiewski@colorado.edu
Edward KuesterECOT 248 (303) 492-5173 Edward.Kuester@colorado.edu
Alan MickelsonECEE 130 (303) 492-7539 Alan.Mickelson@colorado.edu
Melinda Piket-MayECOT 240 (303) 492-7448 Melinda.Piket-may@colorado.edu
Zoya PopovicECOT 252 (303) 492-0374 Zoya.Popovic@colorado.edu
Horst RogallaECOT 249 303-497-4419 horst.rogalla@colorado.edu


Optics and Photonics
Carol CogswellECEE 133 (303) 492-2947 Carol.Cogswell@colorado.edu
Juliet GopinathECEE 1B43 (303) 492-5568 Juliet.Gopinath@colorado.edu
Robert McLeodECEE 1B47 (303) 735-0997 Robert.Mcleod@colorado.edu
Alan MickelsonECEE 130 (303) 492-7539 Alan.Mickelson@colorado.edu
Garret ModdelECEE 148 (303) 492-1889 Moddel@colorado.edu
Wounjhang ParkECEE 248 (303) 735-3601 won.park@colorado.edu
Rafael PiestunECEE 246 (303) 735-0894 Rafael.Piestun@colorado.edu
Milos PopovicECEE 1B48 (303) 492-5304 Milos.Popovic@colorado.edu
Bart Van ZeghbroeckECEE 1B41 (303) 492-2809 Bart.Vanzeghbroeck@colorado.edu
Kelvin WagnerECEE 233 (303) 492-4661 kelvin.wagner@colorado.edu


Power Electronics and Renewable Energy Systems
Khurram AfridiECOT 342 303-492-8905 khurram.afridi@colorado.edu
Robert W. EricksonECOT 356 (303) 492-7003 Robert.Erickson@colorado.edu
Dragan MaksimovicECOT 346 (303) 492-4863 maksimov@colorado.edu
Regan ZaneECOT 352 (303) 735-1560 Regan.Zane@colorado.edu


Remote Sensing
Albin GasiewskiECOT 246 (303) 492-9688 Al.Gasiewski@colorado.edu
Ute HerzfeldECOT 249/RL-2 138 (303) 735-5164 & 303-492-9066 Ute.Herzfeld@colorado.edu
Nikolay ZabotinECOT 249 (303) 449-1228 nikolay.zabotin@colorado.edu


Nanostructures and Devices
Frank BarnesECOT 250 (303) 492-8225 Frank.Barnes@colorado.edu
Juliet GopinathECEE 1B43 (303) 492-5568 Juliet.Gopinath@colorado.edu
Robert McLeodECEE 1B47 (303) 735-0997 Robert.Mcleod@colorado.edu
Garret ModdelECEE 148 (303) 492-1889 Moddel@colorado.edu
Wounjhang ParkECEE 248 (303) 735-3601 won.park@colorado.edu
Milos PopovicECEE 1B48 (303) 492-5304 Milos.Popovic@colorado.edu
Sean ShaheenECOT 435 303-492-9627 sean.shaheen@colorado.edu
Bart Van ZeghbroeckECEE 1B41 (303) 492-2809 Bart.Vanzeghbroeck@colorado.edu


VLSI/CAD
Michael LightnerECEE 1B55 (303) 492-5180 Michael.Lightner@colorado.edu
Fabio SomenziECOT 348 (303) 492-3466 Fabio@colorado.edu